City of Andrews, TX

Contact the City

By Mail:
P.O. Box 227
Andrews, Texas 79714

By Phone:
(432) 523-4820

By Fax:

(432) 523-6372

By Internet:

City Council    
Flora Braly Mayor
Chris Helbig Council Member
Randy Shaffer Council Member
Stephanie Martin Council Member
Mark Lambert Mayor Pro Tem
Jane Gomez Council Member

Steve Eggleston City Manager
Mitzi Puentes City Secretary
Scott Wallace Asst. City Manager/Public Works Director
Economic Development
Morse Haynes Executive Director
Ashley Lujan Asst. to Executive Director
Joe Harper
Brent VanZandt
Ashton Jones Director of Finance
Maria Jimenez Utility Billing Clerk
Alyson Garrett Personnel
Robyn Abney Accounts Payable
Municipal Court
Daisy Huckaby Court Administrator
Permit / Inspections
Steven Gallier Building Inspector
Dreux Garrett Code Compliance Officer / Fire Marshal
Anna Garcia Administrative Assistant
Ronny McCarver Police Chief
Tim Fulks Asst. Police Chief
Jamie Montague Administrative Assistant
Public Works
Mike Aguero Utilities Director
Willie Vargas Supt. of Collection/Distribution
Misa Gomez Asst. Public Works Director - Streets / Sanitation