City of Andrews, TX

Contact the City



By Mail:
111 Logsdon St.
Andrews, Texas 79714

By Phone:
(432) 523-4820

By Fax:

(432) 523-6372

By Internet:

City Council    
Flora Braly Mayor fbraly@cityofandrews.org
Keith Livingston Mayor Pro Tem klivingston@cityofandrews.org
Chris Helbig Council Member chelbig@cityofandrews.org
Stephanie Martin Council Member smartin@cityofandrews.org
Mark Lambert Council Member mlambert@cityofandrews.org
Jane Gomez Council Member jgomez@cityofandrews.org

Administration
Steve Eggleston City Manager seggleston@cityofandrews.org
Ashton Jones City Secretary ajones@cityofandrews.org
Scott Wallace Asst. City Manager/Public Works Director swallace@cityofandrews.org
     
Economic Development
Morse Haynes Executive Director mhaynes@cityofandrews.org
Ashley Lujan Asst. to Executive Director alujan@cityofandrews.org
     
EMS
Joe Harper   jwharper@cityofandrews.org
Brent VanZandt   bvanzandt@cityofandrews.org
     
Finance
Ashton Jones Director of Finance ajones@cityofandrews.org
Maria Jimenez Accounting Clerk mjimenez@cityofandrews.org
Alyson Garrett Personnel agarrett@cityofandrews.org
Robyn Abney Accounts Payable rabney@cityofandrews.org
     
Municipal Court
Mary Escovedo Court Administrator mescovedo@cityofandrews.org
     
Permit / Inspections
Steven Gallier Building Inspector sgallier@cityofandrews.org
Dreux Garrett Code Compliance Officer / Fire Marshal dgarrett@cityofandrews.org
Anna Garcia Administrative Assistant agarcia@cityofandrews.org
     
Police
Ronny McCarver Police Chief rmccarver@cityofandrews.org
Tim Fulks Asst. Police Chief tfulks@cityofandrews.org
Jamie Montague Administrative Assistant jmontague@cityofandrews.org
     
Public Works
Mike Aguero Utilities Director maguero@cityofandrews.org
Willie Vargas Supt. of Collection/Distribution wvargas@cityofandrews.org
Misa Gomez Asst. Public Works Director - Streets / Sanitation mgomez@cityofandrews.org