City Management


By Fax:

(432) 523-6372

By Internet:

Steve Eggleston

City Manager

seggleston@cityofandrews.org

Scott Wallace

Asst. City Manager & Director of Community Services

swallace@cityofandrews.org

Danny "Bo" Griffin

Director of Utilities

dgriffin@cityofandrews.org

Kevin Rule

Director of Finance & Administration

krule@cityofandrews.org

Ronny McCarver

Chief of Police

rmccarver@cityofandrews.org

Joe Harper

Director of Emergency Medical Services

jwharper@cityofandrews.org

Sara Copeland

City Secretary

scopeland@cityofandrews.org