Staff Directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Glen Hackler City Manager ghackler@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Administration Sara Copeland City Secretary scopeland@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Community Services Scott Wallace Director swallace@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-266-8903
Community Services Anna Garcia Administrative Asst. agarcia@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Inspections Steven Gallier Building Inspector sgallier@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-266-8904
Code Compliance Dreux Garrett Code Compliance Officer dgarrett@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-664-0482
Sanitation Misael Gomez Foreman mgomez@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-664-0441
Finance Steve Eggleston Director seggleston@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Finance Alyson Garrett Administrative Asst. - Utility Billing agarrett@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Finance Sandra Reyes Administrative Asst. - Accts. Payable sreyes@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Finance Robyn Abney Human Resources rabney@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820
Public Safety Ronny McCarver Police Chief rmccarver@cityofandrews.org 432-523-5675
Public Safety Jamie Montague Administrative Assistant jmontague@cityofandrews.org 432-523-5675
Public Safety Joe Harper EMS Coordinator jwharper@cityofandrews.org 432-523-5675
Utilities Danny "Bo" Griffin Director dgriffin@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-967-0605
Utilities Willie Vargas Utility Foreman wvargas@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-266-0924
Utilities Mike Aguero Utility Plant Manager maguero@cityofandrews.org 432-523-4820; 432-967-0423
Utilities On Call Operator Water and Sewer Emergencies Nights/Weekends 432-266-1550; 432-556-2870